Link

July 15, 2013

I have to admit that the last week I have not read as much as I would have liked to, but it is because I have been having so much fun with friends, so that has been good for me too! The books I have read have been awesome! I look forward to sharing them all with my new class in August.

This week I read:

   9639648

Sidekicks by Dan Santat (in preparation for the upcoming #SharpSchu book club chat).

A digital ARC of The Year of Billy Miller by Kevin Henkes.

Keeper by Kathi Appelt.

The Crazy Case of Missing Thunder (Goofballs #1) by Tony Abbott.

Gone Fishing A novel in verse by Tamera Will Wissinger and illustrated by Matthew Cordell

Be sure to check out Mentor Texts to see more great books you may want to read!

One thought on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

