Lessons I Keep Learning- March 14, 2021 #sol21

#sol21- March 14, 2021

10 thoughts on “Lessons I Keep Learning- March 14, 2021 #sol21

  1. You’re so right, things are rarely as bad as they seem, once the job is tackled. It’s funny how much time is wasted just thinking about the dread chores. Glad you got your floor mopped, now the weekend is yours!

  2. I like everything about this post. I’m new to sharing my writing and I’ve struggled a bit with what to write and share. I really enjoyed your slice. I love a clean house, so I’ve convinced myself that I love to clean.

  3. Sometimes I spend more time thinking about doing a task, then the actural time it takes to complete that task! Maybe I will remember next time, thanks for the reminder.

  4. You had me at procrastinator! That is me, me, me! When I was growing up, Saturday morning was always house cleaning day! I wish I took after my mother on that one!!!

  5. I came here because I knew I would relate to your story. I am also a master procrastinator. It is nice that you were able to feel that sense of accomplishment after getting your mopping done this weekend.

  6. This is me when it comes to putting away clean laundry. I procrastinate until it’s overflowing (at least it’s clean I guess) and when I finally put it away, it’s never as awful as I’d imagined…but yet I keep doing this whole routine every time. Ha.

Leave a comment