Pen Nerds, You Probably Already Knew This! March 15, 2021 #sol21

#sol21- March 15, 2021

8 thoughts on “Pen Nerds, You Probably Already Knew This! March 15, 2021 #sol21

  1. Love the nerding out about pens. Love the Frixton erasable pen. LOVE this new highlighting tool.It is wonderful that even with all the electronic forms of writing, we still have companies catering to those who want tools to hold in our hands. There must be a fair number of us out there!

  2. I love nerding out about pens too. AND you’ve mentioned two I don’t have! Right now, I’m obsessed with the Uniball Vision for my bullet journal and for letter writing. I love love love buying pens and really all kinds of stationery supplies. The bullet journal required quite a bit of buying–the pens, the washi tape…. I’d love to be more artistic but mine is pretty basic so far. Maybe as I do it for longer I’ll develop some artistic features? Still, you can make things pretty just with washi tape. (LOVE washi tape! Maybe I need to do a post about washi tape?)

  3. Oh, I love pens too. I might not be as nerdy as you, though. I don’t know the names of the ones I like, but when I get one, I always hold onto it until it’s finished. My husband knows the kinds of pens I like, so he sometimes gives me nice rolling point pens. I’m glad you found a new pen love! And both sides of some old friends! I’ve jotted down the names of your faves so when I go to our favorite stationer’s I can see if they have some to try.

    Congratulations on your Welcome Wagon prize. You were my welcomer, Erika, when I started. Thanks for helping me feel welcome!

  4. Pens and handwritten notebook pages. I’m impressed. I do all my slices on the computer, but love to see when the handwritten pages. Off to check out the pens you mentioned.

  5. I LOVE pens. My dad used to own a graphic arts store and I used to buy all of the pens. My newest best find… Erasable Frixon highlighters. So good!
    Thanks for the fun post 🙂

Leave a comment