Put Your Hand Down, Erika! March 13, 2021 #sol21

#sol21- March 13, 2021

3 thoughts on “Put Your Hand Down, Erika! March 13, 2021 #sol21

  1. Love this slice from your notebook as a great model. And yes, you may need to keep your hand down occasionally, but your willingness to step forward, participate, and even provide leadership has also brought you joy and learning while enriching your life! Balance in your life is a great aspiration!

  2. Oh I feel this post! I am fast to put up my hand too… Too fast. I think last week my principal congratulated me on not volunteering to do something. Is that a good thing or a bad thing ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Thanks for sharing this.

  3. Self care matters …but if you love it and you’re happy don’t feel guilty. I think sometimes we sent messages that working is bad … but if it brings you joy go for it. (clearly I am talking from experience!) I love how you are talking to yourself in this slice. Made me laugh along with you.

Leave a comment