Reports

11454297503_e27946e4ff_h

#sol- November 29, 2016

Report writing crunch time means:

Noticing growth and goals,

Brain almost empty,

Eyes blurry,

Looking for new ways to say the same kinds of things,

Never having enough space to write all I want,

Wishing I could capture the students and their learning in a better way,

Should be a better typist by now,

Setting goals for myself (and building in breaks and rewards),

Striving for balance (unsuccessfully),

Feeling guilty for all I am not doing well,

#lovethesekids

6 thoughts on “Reports

  1. I’m on the same page here though I’m not sure I can even pull it together enough to slice today. Good for you for managing that in style, and good luck! It all gets done eventually, right? (At least that’s what I tell myself when moments of panic set in!)

Leave a comment