My Writing Heart Is Happy! March 30, 2021 #sol21

#sol21- March 30, 2021

6 thoughts on “My Writing Heart Is Happy! March 30, 2021 #sol21

  1. I feel your excitement. I started an after school writing club by Google Meet just last week. I plan to present the challenge to them today and see if I get any takers. I’ll look for your kids on the padlet.

  2. I love that the Challenge has expanded to students. It was life altering for my daughter Larkin who has been doing it since she was 16. Good for you for waiting everyone out and still making it happen!

  3. I liked the ups and downs of your piece. The flier made! Lockdown again 😦 April approaching! Need to be approved 😦 A accepted right away!! So glad you are able to enjoy what you love to do with your students.This bumpy road is so worth it!

  4. This is exciting. An idea planted some time ago is starting to grow and on Thursday you will see how it will peek out from the fertile ground.

Leave a comment